So, I have nothing to avenge. Well, maybe dreams.

But, everything sounds so much more intense when you come back just happening to have a great desire to avenge something.

zoq6vyksstshm
via Marvel
So, I’ll avenge my dreams. I will avenge this blog!

I haven’t written in twenty-one days on Thoughtsofhomes because I tried to start over and I made another blog called Marriedtomrrobot because (surprise surprise) I am getting married!

Not to a robot, a real person.

wfivqwsr670to
via Reddit
Just making sure that is clear.

I just felt like I wasn’t sure where I was going with TOH and honestly, I had to get to a point where I almost got rid of it to realize how I will always have more to write for Thoughtsofhomes because we are always changing and trying to figure out what our purpose is and where we belong.

vvnq2ifhlxc7k
via Village Roadshow
So, I have decided to marry the two blogs.

heh.heh… see what I did there? 😉

7ojeb3qz5r9jg
via Gifsboom.net

The cheese will never stop…

I know. I’m the worst.

But, for real. I’m coming back with a vengeance.

Big shout out to a newer WordPresser, INFJash , whom inspired me to get back into writing more for TOH.

Go check her blog out. 😉 Seriously.

Things are going to be good.

 

Much love, Little Homes.

Thoughtsofhomes

